• SoundCloud Basic Black
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black Google Play Icon


Nikeo Music is a group comprised of four artists; Akida, Tyne, AP & ISH. Together they have been able to develop and deliver a brand of christian music they have coined as "Worshiphop". 

As a result of this sound they have consistently released impactful music from the turn up anthem 'We In Here' to the thought & praise provoking 'Amazing Grace'. Their music has allowed them to share the stage with artists like Smokey Norful, Da Truth, Tasha Cobbs, Canton Jones, Andy Mineo, Jekalyn Carr, Jermaine Dolly, Toby Mac, Donnie McClurkin, Eddie James, KiKi Sheard, William Murphy, William McDowell and many many more.

Together, Nikeo Music has released three projects, and EP titled "The Introduction", their first studio project titled "Overcome" & their most recent release titled "3am". Nikeo has also recently released 4 music videos for the 3am project; Happy, CALI Love, Empty and the title song, 3am.

 If this latest album is any indication of where they are headed then we will certainly be in for groundbreaking music!

"Nikeo Music is the pioneering voice
behind 'Worshiphop', a new sound
blending worship, hip-hop and more."

                                                             - Envert Entertainment